Published!

So as I previously mentioned I have the very exciting news that a Blue Skies Design piece has been published on an international travel website! My Destination is a travel website which is seen all across the world. My piece is a smaller version of the piece I wrote previously about my summit of Mt Kilimanjaro in 2012. It has gone down very well so far and I hear that it has already been viewed many times! This was fantastic news for me and I feel privileged to be asked to write for them. They have even asked for me to write more, so watch this space! Below is a link to the website

For Uhuru – My Destination

Leave a Reply

